Skip to content

Executive and Board of Directors

President: Ron Hattle, 519-546-3450,
Vice President: position vacant
Secretary: Helen Aitkin, 519-848-5366,
Treasurer: Kathy Bouma, 519- 843-7703
Membership: Ev Robson, 519-843-4319,
Directors: Ian Easterbrook, David James, Nikki Logan, Cynthia Rabstein, Willa Wick


Writing Contest: Willa Wick
Newsletter: Evelyn Robson, Ron Hattle
Wellington County History: Helen Aitkin, Ian Easterbrook